Jump to content

Testimonials

  1. This is my second year doing Christmas light using xlights and I find that Ron’s sequences are buy far the best easy to download, and worth every dollars spent.
    Sam
    Submitted 28-11-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  2. I could have given 5 stars, but I don’t ever believe testimonials that are only 5 stars on a page as it looks like the owner removed all bad posts. This is not the case with Ron, he is generally a great guy and always quick to reply to any questions, queries, or Insults. His work is the best on the market, mainly for his work in HD props. It’s extreme for a reason. He makes all props pop SD and HD. When you get to download one of his sequences you can see the work that went into it. It’s a niche market that is mainly aimed at 2 months a year. I would recommend a membership so you can Christmas or Halloween it up all year. Hope this helps. Open and Honest review. 👍
    Mike Brownlee
    Submitted 08-11-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  3. Ron has a talent in putting together sequence's that are cohesive and very detailed to make your display pop!!!
    richard leviness
  4. Halloween wouldn't have happend without the sequences from Xtreme Sequences. As this is my first year, understanding all the technics behind it and being in full build troughout the year, had the opportunity to get an Annual membership for a nice offer back in April, just to have a contingency plan. Because sequencing, the creative part of this, you will not get around to it. These sequences are on a whole different level with respect to the high density props. Halloween was the go "live" moment for me. And with help of an awwsome mapping tutorial & the sequences aquired, we had an awesome Halloween weekend. I'm still building Christmas, but I will purchase a few christmas sequences as well! Keep up the good work!
    Jaimy Deelen
  5. Last year was my first venture in to this hobby and my whole display was elevated by the addition of a number of sequences from xTreme Sequences. Ron is a master and produces sequences that are stunning and amazing. With High Density props they are second to none yet they still work brilliantly for the smaller displays. If you haven’t got any sequences yet from Ron, go ahead and treat yourself this year!
    Mat Richards
    Submitted 20-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  6. Extreme Sequences will take your show to the next level. It doesn't matter how big or small your show is the sequences will look great.
    Bob McDowell
    Submitted 20-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  7. Having a traditional static display for the past 12 Years, it was time to add animation. First year working With xlights, Ron’s passion and attention to detail is shown in his sequences. They have something for everyone. From a small show to complex HD props. His relationships with vendors and lighting enthusiasts stands out. I have learned so much from his videos, chats and classes. Xtreme Sequences is a full service Solution!
    Lisa Smith-Sablich
  8. Ron's memberships value awesome.... with his amazing sequencing skills and customer service you won't find a better option than with Xtreme Sequences!
    Eric Meyer
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  9. I've put more money than I ever plan on telling my wife into my display, the hours I've lost track of. With that being done and behind me I want my display to look its best, and Ron makes that happen. His attention to detail and submodels on many different props make my home come alive. The membership makes the sequences affordable, and if problems arise I know he is available, or the many great people on his Facebook group are ready to help if needed. 5 stars
    Ken Lytle
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  10. What can I say about xtreme sequences sequences, the amount of work and creativity spent on each sequence shows. There are many props that can be used from small shows to large. But most of all a great sequence bring big returns, the smiles and your crowd really enjoying themselves. That's all that matters. I wish I had all technology and sequences back in 2002 when I started.
    Les Murray
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  11. 2 years into this hobby and I was gravitating towards Ron's sequences, more so than any other vendor. I bit the bullet and purchased an annual membership and have ZERO regrets. His sequences are by far the best and well worth the benefits of an annual membership!
    Jennifer Friday
    Submitted 18-10-2021 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  12. The annual membership is probably the best deal on the market. Between the number of sequences you can get with your membership and the fact you get to pick whatever sequence you want with your tokens, it honestly is a no brained. One thing not talked about much is the fact you get discounts at multiple vendors with the membership. That alone has paid for my xtreme sequence membership this year alone.
    Brad L.
  13. Ron’s sequences are hands down amazing. The detail, submodel, and layering he does on those props are superb. Highly recommend any xtremesequence.
    Jonathan Landingham
  14. Xtremesequences is where it is at. Ron does some great work on the sequences he provides. He also helps you out, whether its to help map your display to the sequence, answer a question about using xlights, or to review how to set up props in the yard. It is a one stop shop.
    Ken
  15. Hi from UK. My little display didn’t warrant a full blown extravagant sequence, but I did buy a few Xtreme “Mega Tree only” sequences. These made all the difference to my display and has encouraged me to look at expanding things further. Even for a beginner like myself, the sequences were very easy to import and all instructions were given. They are very professionally done and look fabulous. I am not at the point, yet, of expanding my display but I know that Xtreme will be my first port of call when I am ready. Excellent..
    Derek
    Submitted 18-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  16. While Ron typically refers to Consultation as his 1:1 appointments - he holds a weekly Zoom call for enthusiasts and often he or others on the call work out issues with other hobbyists. His friendship, as well those he's circled himself with, are incredible both on a technical level but also in the camaraderie built in those weekly calls where we can all meet and join in conversation with other like-minded enthusiasts! Thank you xTreme Sequences!!!
    Eric Langness
    Submitted 18-10-2021 in Consultation Testimonials
  17. I have been an annual member now for a couple of year and started with a small display which has grown to a bigger than small display. The nice thing about Ron sequences is that there are plenty of props in his layouts so that when you grow, they will grow with you. In addition, when you watch a extreme Sequence you can feel the emotion that Ron has put into them. I will be a member for life as the price of the membership is worth it weight in Pixels.
    Lorne Counter
    Submitted 17-10-2021 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  18. Let me take this moment to say that the xTreme sequence and Ron have been in my show for 3 years and people are amazed at his work. Excellent job and great customer service. Keep up the good work.
    Ed Molina
  19. It takes a very special talent and creative mind to create sequences to this caliber, Ron has both hands down. He is always there to assist individuals with problems, he’s been in the business for a while so he’s seen and experienced a lot. If you’re looking for some amazing sequences and awesome support, look no further.
    Jeff carder
  20. I have sequences from a number of vendors, but Xtreme sequences are crowd favorites for sure. As others have said if you have tried creating sequences yourself it's obvious just how much Ron puts into creating them. I don't have that kind of time or patience, so I view buying Xtreme sequences as saving time, frustration and ultimately money.
    Ron Nelson
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use