Jump to content

Testimonials

  1. I just finished mapping one of your sequences to my display and need to say: 1. Thank you for making sequences that map easily to other displays. I am completely new to XLights and was worried that your very detailed sequence would cause issues on my small display; I'm happy to report that the import was seamless! 2. Thank you for your incredibly quick responses to my requests for help; you answered my questions almost immediately which helped me learn on the fly instead of digging a deeper hole while I waited. 3. You are an artist! I appreciate that your sequences have very little effect repetition; each portion of a song allows viewers to experience something new. I'm excited to have xTreme Sequences in my first every light show this winter!
    Josh
  2. Ron, I never thought a song would be so relevant to me and others in my community, but Fight Song with your awesome sequence brought me to tears today. Still struggling with post cancer treatment, so this sequence is just what I needed. The Mothers day sale was perfect. This sequence will be in my 2022 show this year, not only for me, but for all who have gone through the fight. Thanks! Chris
    Chris
    Submitted 11-05-2022 in Sequence Testimonials
  3. Ron's attention to detail on each sequence is by far the best of all sequencers in the entire Xlights community. No matter how many or few pixels you have on your house it will look amazing. The club membership makes the cost per sequence very affordable.
    Patrick Hagy
    Submitted 18-03-2022 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  4. I started in LOR, with a simple gutter-line and a few strands on my Maple trees. What got me interested was Wizards of Winter, as simple as it seems so long ago. Since then, I have built a display over 15k lights plus a P5, and growing each year. As I focus on the build, I appreciate the hard work and level of detail in the Sequences I get from xTreme. These Sequences work extremely well with the build I have, and Ron and his team always provide top notch support for his product. On top of that, these Sequences also work well with a variety of props, so if your show is not as depicted in his videos, know that there is such a variety in the props sequenced that you will be pleased no matter how your display is configured.
    Scott Hughes-McGee Family Lights
    Submitted 24-12-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  5. This is only my second year and I live in a condo third floor so I don’t have a lot of room. I do have a Rosa Grande as my main prop and I will say Ron’s sequences always have a lot of effects for the Rosa. This lets my small display shine. I have never had an issue with mapping it was supper easy as the props are very well listed. I will definitely be getting a membership in February and taking advantage of the tokens. As a leaving note you can tell Ron really takes his time and really puts a lot into these sequences. Thanks and keep it up.
    Manny Klar
    Submitted 22-12-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  6. I’ve invested a decent amount of money into pixels and props so spending money on professional sequences was a no brainer. The annual membership is the way to go as it will save you a lot of money verses buying individual sequences. Also, sequences from Xtreme Sequences will take your light show to the next level. Highly recommended the annual membership.
    Erik Goodwin
  7. This is my second year doing Christmas light using xlights and I find that Ron’s sequences are buy far the best easy to download, and worth every dollars spent.
    Sam
    Submitted 28-11-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  8. I could have given 5 stars, but I don’t ever believe testimonials that are only 5 stars on a page as it looks like the owner removed all bad posts. This is not the case with Ron, he is generally a great guy and always quick to reply to any questions, queries, or Insults. His work is the best on the market, mainly for his work in HD props. It’s extreme for a reason. He makes all props pop SD and HD. When you get to download one of his sequences you can see the work that went into it. It’s a niche market that is mainly aimed at 2 months a year. I would recommend a membership so you can Christmas or Halloween it up all year. Hope this helps. Open and Honest review. 👍
    Mike Brownlee
    Submitted 08-11-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  9. Ron has a talent in putting together sequence's that are cohesive and very detailed to make your display pop!!!
    richard leviness
  10. Halloween wouldn't have happend without the sequences from Xtreme Sequences. As this is my first year, understanding all the technics behind it and being in full build troughout the year, had the opportunity to get an Annual membership for a nice offer back in April, just to have a contingency plan. Because sequencing, the creative part of this, you will not get around to it. These sequences are on a whole different level with respect to the high density props. Halloween was the go "live" moment for me. And with help of an awwsome mapping tutorial & the sequences aquired, we had an awesome Halloween weekend. I'm still building Christmas, but I will purchase a few christmas sequences as well! Keep up the good work!
    Jaimy Deelen
  11. Last year was my first venture in to this hobby and my whole display was elevated by the addition of a number of sequences from xTreme Sequences. Ron is a master and produces sequences that are stunning and amazing. With High Density props they are second to none yet they still work brilliantly for the smaller displays. If you haven’t got any sequences yet from Ron, go ahead and treat yourself this year!
    Mat Richards
    Submitted 20-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  12. Extreme Sequences will take your show to the next level. It doesn't matter how big or small your show is the sequences will look great.
    Bob McDowell
    Submitted 20-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  13. Having a traditional static display for the past 12 Years, it was time to add animation. First year working With xlights, Ron’s passion and attention to detail is shown in his sequences. They have something for everyone. From a small show to complex HD props. His relationships with vendors and lighting enthusiasts stands out. I have learned so much from his videos, chats and classes. Xtreme Sequences is a full service Solution!
    Lisa Smith-Sablich
  14. Ron's memberships value awesome.... with his amazing sequencing skills and customer service you won't find a better option than with Xtreme Sequences!
    Eric Meyer
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  15. I've put more money than I ever plan on telling my wife into my display, the hours I've lost track of. With that being done and behind me I want my display to look its best, and Ron makes that happen. His attention to detail and submodels on many different props make my home come alive. The membership makes the sequences affordable, and if problems arise I know he is available, or the many great people on his Facebook group are ready to help if needed. 5 stars
    Ken Lytle
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  16. What can I say about xtreme sequences sequences, the amount of work and creativity spent on each sequence shows. There are many props that can be used from small shows to large. But most of all a great sequence bring big returns, the smiles and your crowd really enjoying themselves. That's all that matters. I wish I had all technology and sequences back in 2002 when I started.
    Les Murray
    Submitted 19-10-2021 in Sequence Testimonials
  17. 2 years into this hobby and I was gravitating towards Ron's sequences, more so than any other vendor. I bit the bullet and purchased an annual membership and have ZERO regrets. His sequences are by far the best and well worth the benefits of an annual membership!
    Jennifer Friday
    Submitted 18-10-2021 in Annual Membership Testimonials
  18. The annual membership is probably the best deal on the market. Between the number of sequences you can get with your membership and the fact you get to pick whatever sequence you want with your tokens, it honestly is a no brained. One thing not talked about much is the fact you get discounts at multiple vendors with the membership. That alone has paid for my xtreme sequence membership this year alone.
    Brad L.
  19. Ron’s sequences are hands down amazing. The detail, submodel, and layering he does on those props are superb. Highly recommend any xtremesequence.
    Jonathan Landingham
  20. Xtremesequences is where it is at. Ron does some great work on the sequences he provides. He also helps you out, whether its to help map your display to the sequence, answer a question about using xlights, or to review how to set up props in the yard. It is a one stop shop.
    Ken
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use